Do You Know What The Bell Means On A LinkedIn Profile?


Recently, LinkedIn rolled out the bell feature. If you go to someone else's profile and see a bell icon in the upper right of the intro card - across from the person's name - this is something you can click on and be notified whenever they post an update on LinkedIn. In this short video, learn when it's the right time to click the bell or not. (By the way, you cannot see the bell on your own profile, only on others'.)

Watch below:

Sign Up

Join our mailing list for personal branding tips, tricks, updates, events, and specials.

Sign Up

Join our mailing list for personal branding tips, tricks, updates, events, and specials.